By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.
SEAT FINAL
SEAT gives student employees a formal way to discuss ideas and concerns about their work environment.  The team began monthly meetings in fall 2015 and has focused on communication, policies, and procedures.  Student employees are encouraged to voice their concerns and questions to a SEAT member. 
Coming together is beginning. 
Keeping together is progress. 
Working together is success.  
~Henry Ford
Meet the SEAT Team:
Auruddha Antaneel

Auruddaha Antaneel

CIW Dining Hall

E-Mail: Aantane1@binghamton.edu

BS Economic Analysis and BA Philosophy, Politics, and Law, May 2018

Abhishek Bhatt

Abhishek Bhatt

MarketPlace

E-Mail: Abhatt6@binghamton.edu

System Science & Industrial Engineering, May 2018

Stephanie Brudermann

Stephanie Brudermann

Catering

E-Mail: Sbruder1@binghamton.edu

Biomedical Engineering, May 2019

Maggie Chen

Maggie Chen

Appalachian Dining Hall

E-Mail: Mchen85@binghamton.edu

MS Accounting with Taxation Concentration, May 2017

Siddhesh Dandekar

Siddheesh Dandekar

CIW Dining Hall

E-Mail: Sdandek2@binghamton.edu

Computer Science, May 2018

Raviraj Deshmukh

Raviraj Deshmukh

Catering

E-Mail: Rdeshmu2@binghamton.edu

MS Industrial Engineering, December 2018

Thao Doan

Thao Doan

Chenango Room/MarketPlace

E-Mail: Tdoan1@binghamton.edu

Financial Economics, December 2017

Bhavana Endreddy

Bhavana Endreddy

C4 Dining Hall

E-Mail: Bendred1@binghamton.edu

Electrical Engineering, May 2018

Alex Field

Alex Field

Appalachian Dining Hall

E-Mail: Afield4@binghamton.edu

Financial Economics, May 2018

 Abhijit Fulsagar

Abhijit Fulsagar

Catering

E-Mail: Afulsag1@binghamton.edu

Computer Science, May 2018

Dipankar Ghosh 

Dipankar Ghosh

Catering

E-Mail: Dghosh1@binghamton.edu

MS Computer Science, May 2018

 Adam Greenberg

Adam Greenberg

Hinman Dining Hall

E-Mail: Agreen23@binghamton.edu

Biology, May 2019

 Abishek Gupta

Abishek Gupta

Catering

E-Mail: Agupta12@binghamton.edu

May 2018

 Hang Huynh Le

Hang Huynh-Le

Catering

E-Mail: Hhuynhl1@binghamton.edu

MBA, May 2018

    Kayla Jimenez

Kayla Jimenez

MarketPlace

E-Mail: Kjimene3@binghamton.edu

Business Administration, May 2019

Chirag Khubchandani

Chirag Khubchandani

Hinman Dining Hall

E-Mail: Ckhubch1@binghamton.edu

MS Computer Science, May 2018

   Arushika Koul

Arushika Koul

Jazzman's

E-Mail: Akoul1@binghamton.edu

MS Electrical and Computer Engineering, May 2018

 Mayur Kumtakar

Mayur Kumtakar

CIW Dining Hall

E-Mail: MKumtak1@binghamton.edu

MS Industrial and Systems Engineering, May 2018

   Christie Liu

Christie Liu

Appalachian Dining Hall

E-Mail: Cliu63@binghamton.edu

Biology, May 2019

Advaith Menon

Advaith Menon

Catering

E-Mail: Amenon2@binghamton.edu

Industrial Engineering, May 2018

Sudhir More 

Sudhir More

Catering

E-Mail: Smore1@binghamton.edu

MS Industrial Engineering, May 2018

Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen

Catering

E-Mail: Hnguye31@binghamton.edu

Psychology, Education and Africana Studies Minor, May 2018

  Ben Ormandy

Ben Ormandy

Hinman Dining Hall

E-Mail: Bormand1@binghamton.edu

Mechanical Engineering, May 2018

Gina Parisi

Gina Parisi

MarketPlace

E-Mail: Gparisi2@binghamton.edu

Psychology and Human Development, May 2019

  Tanmay Pate

Tanmay Pate

Appalachian Dining Hall

E-Mail: Tpate1@binghamton.edu

May 2018

Achal Patel

Achal Patel

C4 Dining Hall

E-Mail: Apatel58@binghamton.edu

MS Computer Science, May 2018

Camille Phillips 

Camille Phillips

MarketPlace

E-Mail: Cphill10@binghamton.edu

Integrative Neuroscience, May 2018

Shwetank Rana

Shwetank Rana

Catering

E-Mail: Srana2@binghamton.edu

Systems Science and Industrial Enineering, May 2018

Victoria Tkacikova

Victoria Tkacikova

Catering

E-Mail: Vtkacik1@binghamton.edu

Psychology and English, May 2018

Janice Ka Yu Yan

Ka Yu Yan

Catering

E-Mail: Kyan8@binghamton.edu

MS Accounting, May 2019

  Jason Zheng

Jason Zheng

MarketPlace

E-Mail: Jzheng51@binghamton.edu

BS Financial Economics, May 2019



Binghamton University | Dining Services | PO Box 6000 | University Union Room 116 | Binghamton, NY 13902 | (607) 777-2991 | Meal Plan Office: (607) 777-6000 | Contact Us