By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.
SEAT FINAL
SEAT gives student employees a formal way to discuss ideas and concerns about their work environment.  Currently, we have student employees from each resident dining center, MarketPlace, Chenango Room, Einsteins, Jazzman's, ITC, Events Center, and Catering.  The team began monthly meetings in fall 2015 and has focused on communication, policies, and procedures.  Student employees are encouraged to voice their concerns and questions to a SEAT member. 
As SEAT member Shaina Louis says, "Let's SEAT and talk about it!"

Coming together is beginning. 
Keeping together is progress. 
Working together is success.  
~Henry Ford
Meet the SEAT Team:
Yash Agarwal

Yash Agarwal

Catering & Events Center

E-Mail: Yagarwa1@binghamton.edu

MS System Science & Industrial Engineering, May 2017

Tanmay Desai

Tanmay Desai

MarketPlace

E-Mail: Tdesai1@binghamton.edu

MS System Science & Industrial Engineering, May 2017

Harshit Doshi

Harshit Doshi

C4 Dining Hall

E-Mail: Hdoshi1@binghamton.edu

May 2017

Tak-Ting Katherine Fung

Tak-Ting Katherine Fung

C4 Dining Center

E-Mail: Tfung1@binghamton.edu

MS Accounting with Taxation Concentration, May 2017

Adam Greenberg

Adam Greenberg

Hinman Dining Hall

E-Mail: Agreen23@binghamton.edu

Biology, May 2019

Saurabh Gupta

Saurabh Gupta

CIW Dining Hall

E-Mail: Sgupta26@binghamton.edu

MS Systems Science & Industrial Engineering, May 2017

Sagar Kale

Sagar Kale

MarketPlace

E-Mail: Skale4@binghamton.edu

MS Computer Science, May 2017

Christie Liu

Christie Liu

Appalachian Dining Hall

E-Mail: Cliu63@binghamton.edu

Biology, May 2019

Shaina Louis

Shaina Louis

C4 Dining Hall

E-Mail: Slouis3@binghamton.edu

Nursing, May 2017

Mahek Mandewala

Mahek Madewala

Catering & Events Center

E-Mail: Mmandew1@binghamton.edu

MS System Science & Industrial Engineering, May 2017

Omkar nibandhe

Omkar Nibandhe

Catering & Events Center

E-Mail: Oniband1@binghamton.edu

Computer Science, May 2017

Rishi Sanas

Rishi Sanas

Chenango Room, Einsteins, ITC, & Jazzman's

E-Mail: Rsanas1@binghamton.edu

Computer Science, May 2017

Pratibha Wagle

Pratibha Wagle

CIW Dining Hall

E-Mail: Pwagle2@binghamton.edu

MS Industrial & Systems Engineering, May 2017

Bora Yoon

Bora Yoon

Appalachian Dining Hall

E-Mail: Byoon1@binghamton.edu

Finance & Management Information Systems, May 2017

You Zhou

You Zhou

Hinman Dining Hall

E-Mail: Yzhou31@binghamton.edu

Mathmatics, May 2017



Binghamton University | Dining Services | PO Box 6000 | University Union Room 116 | Binghamton, NY 13902 | (607) 777-2991 | Meal Plan Office: (607) 777-6000 | Contact Us